Feeling Earthy

February 28, 2007 at 9:31 pm 2 comments

Maybe it was Scrappy Girl’s post asking if a skirt with a tree design could be turned into a room, but I found myself checking out tree-themed textiles all day today. I love the colors in this room. I’d totally be into this look if I had, you know, floor to ceiling windows and owned absolutely nothing so as to insure this lovely spotless environment in my bedroom:
greener grass

I love these pillows:
greener grass
and this rug:
greener grass
It’s all from Greener Grass Design and, in my fantasies, I’ve ordered one of each. Well, maybe more than one of the pillows.

Entry filed under: Bedding, Decorating, Master bedroom.

Bedroom Paint: Found? ARGH!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. *Terramia*  |  March 14, 2007 at 3:51 am

    I absolutely adore a nature-inspired motif, especially a grass print! It just looks so fresh and clean and invigorating!
    Great posts you have here!! Every day I seem to come across fabulous site after site out there in the blogging world… keep it up, you’re rockin it!! (:

    Reply
  • 2. Scrappy Girl  |  March 16, 2007 at 4:47 pm

    Ha! I know the feeling. I’d probably paint my bloody wall mural if I had fewer things cluttering the room!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Bookmark

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

