Freaking

March 22, 2007 at 12:41 pm Leave a comment

I’ve been horrible with posting this week, but we’re closing on the house on Friday and I’ve been spending most of my free time:

1.Worrying about what checks I need to bring to the close

2.Collecting boxes

3.Cutting my finger on said boxes while breaking them down

4.Generally freaking out

I actually did order a duvet cover from CB2 and I’m curious to see if I like it with the blue walls in our bedroom or not. It’s the Lumimarja duvet:
LumimarjaBeddingAV

It’s grey and taupe, but I feel like it will look nice with the blue, especially if we add some deep blue throw pillows on there to bring out the colors.

Entry filed under: Bedding, Master bedroom.

Lighting Novice You’ll want it to look perfect, but it ain’t

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Bookmark

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

